So It’s Come to This…

I saw a meme on Pinterest that said if you can’t think of anything to say “So it’s come to this” fits every situation. So far, I haven’t found a situation where it hasn’t worked, and so it has come to this. It has also come to that time of year where I start to get anxious yet excited because, well, a new school year is beginning. As usual, I’m going to be insanely busy, running around campus like a crazy person; but I have new focus this year. I have tried relying on myself too much over the years but not anymore, for it’s “on Christ the solid rock I stand.” I could not be more excited for what God has planned for this year!

Leave a Reply

